Currency Converter
Graphic Euro  / Egyptian pound
Euro  currency
  • iso 4217: EUR
  • Andorra Austria Belgium Cyprus Estonia Europe Finland France French Guiana French Southern Territories Germany Greece Guadeloupe Ireland Italy Latvia Luxembourg Malta Martinique Mayotte Monaco Montenegro Netherlands Portugal Réunion Saint Pierre and Miquelon San Marino Slovakia Slovenia Spain Vatican City
Egyptian pound currency
  • iso 4217: EGP
  • Egypt
Converter Euro  / Egyptian pound

2016-02-06 ► 1 EUR = 8.7545 EGP ► Converter Euro  Egyptian pound . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The and Yemeni rial parity obtained here was updated on the 2016-02-06

1 EUR = 8.7545 EGP

You can change the currencies in the form.